© Celonis, 2019

Introduction to Celonis Snap

Webinar

Celonis for the Everyday Process Miner

Meet Celonis Snap, Process Mining for All

Snap is the world's first free and open Process Mining platform! Join us to learn everything you need to know to get started with Snap and to begin taking action on your insights. 

Highlights include:

Data Connectors: 1-click connection to flat files (Excel), ServiceNow, and more

Process Discovery: Access core Celonis Discovery features - Analysis, Conformance Checker, Benchmarking

User Friendly: Simple sign-up, invite teammates, built-in tutorials, pre-built analyses

July 9th | 10:00am EST

Choose the date that fits best

OR

July 3rd | 3:00pm CEST

(9:00am EST)

(4:00pm CEST)

Don't have Snap yet? Get started today.

Register for Snap